Doyle Wolfgang von Frankenstein
By Dave Schwartz

It's not an exaggeration to say that we saw Doyle Wolfgang von Frankenstein everywhere at NAMM.  Those who have been to the convention knows that Doyle is a regular and in constant demand.  We were fortunate to capture a few fleeting moments with this rock legend. 

Doyle talks about his upcoming record - "As We Die" which comes out in April, his upcoming European "Abominator" tour which kicks off in February, his work with the Killology series of graphic novels and a little about the Misfits.  Check out the video below...

No. Title Length
1. "Abominator" 4:00
2. "Learn To Bleed" 3:15
3. "Dreamingdeadgirls" 4:13
4. "Headhunter" 3:37
5. "Valley Of Shadows" 4:24
6. "Land Of The Dead" 3:36
7. "Cemeterysexxx" 4:08
8. "Love Like Murder" 3:31
9. "Mark Of The Beast" 4:12
10. "Drawing Down The Moon" 4:16
11. "Bloodstains" 4:36
12. "Hope Hell Is Warm" 3:59

Released July 30th, 2013
Monsterman Records
Doyle Wolfgang von Frankenstein - Abominator 

DaBelly Host:

Dave Schwartz

Doyle Wolfgang von Frankenstein - Guitar, musical arrangements
Alex "Wolfman" Story - Vocals, songwriter
Brandon Pertzborn - Drums
Brandon Strate - Bass

Filmed On Location:
NAMM 2017

Return to DaBelly

2017   DaBelly Magazine.  All Rights Reserved.