Amorphis - Queen of Time
By Dave Schwartz

Amorphis have been touring since releasing their 13th studio record - "Queen Of Time."  They are currently in North America and will be returning to their homeland and more touring in October. 

No. Title Length
1. "The Bee" 5:30
2. "Message in Amber" 6:44
3. "Daughter Of Hate" 6:20
4. "The Golden Elk" 6:22
5. "Wrong Direction" 5:09
6. "Heart Of The Giant" 6:32
7. "We Accursed" 4:59
8. "Grain Of Sand" 4:44
9. "Amoungst Stars" 4:50
10. "Pyres On The Coast" 6:19

May 16, 2018
Nuclear Blast Records

Amorphis - Queen of Time 

DaBelly Host:

Dave Schwartz


Tomi Joutsen vocals
Esa Holopainen lead guitar
Tomi Koivusaari rhythm guitar
Olli-Pekka Laine bass
Santeri Kallio keyboards, engineering (church organ)
Jan Rechberger drums

Filmed On Location:
The Marquee Theater  Tempe, AZ

Return to DaBelly

2018   DaBelly Magazine.  All Rights Reserved.