September Mourning - Summer Soul Collection
By Dave Schwartz

September Mourning are at it again - it's the Summer Soul Collection!  Adding another page to their graphic novel, September Mourning are out on tour with Kaledio and Charcoal Tongue.  And as they crisscross America they are adding more souls to their loyal fan base - the children of fate.  If you haven't seen September Mourning, their story unfolds within the music, through graphic novels and concept videos.  The band has woven an interesting storyline that plays out each night on stage.  

In between all the soul collecting, I caught up with Emily Lazar - September from September Mourning - at Pub Rock Live in Scottsdale, AZ.  Check out the video! 

No. Title Length
1. "The Collection" 1:10
2. "Angels To Dust" 4:14
3. "Eye Of The Storm" 3:00
4. "Before The Fall" 3:46
5. "Children Of Fate" 4:27
6. "Skin And Bones" 3:15
7. "20 Below" 4:02
8. "Heart Can Hold" 3:55
9. "Superhuman" 3:21
10. "Live Like You're Alive" 3:35
11. "Stand By Me" 3:39
12. "Til You See Heaven" 4:23

July 29, 2016
Sumerian Records

September Mourning - Volume 2 

DaBelly Host:

Dave Schwartz

September Mourning:

Emily Lazar, vocals/keyboards (2009–present)
Rich Juzwick, guitars, backing vocals (2014–present)
Patrick Romanelli, guitars (2017–present)

Filmed On Location:
Pub Rock Live in Scottsdale, AZ

Return to DaBelly

© 2018   DaBelly Magazine.  All Rights Reserved.