Dead Original are Bought and Sold
By Dave Schwartz

With a stripped down sound, Dead Original are redefining seat of the pants, blue jean rock and roll.  Their new record, "Bought and Sold" is due out January 8th on INgrooves Music.  Less is more for front-man Paul Wandtke (ex-Trivium, ex- Rock of Ages), drummer Sean McCole, and bassist Mike Petrasik (Bedlem) who have all earned their stripes in this industry.  For each, it was time to play some music from the heart.  Dead Original have been releasing singles from "Bought and Sold" all year. 

With a refreshingly simplistic approach, Dead Original have captured the essence of music.  Check out my interview with Paul Wandtke.

No. Title Length
1. "Move"  
2. "Hard to See"  
3. "Bored Again"  
4. "Restrained"  
5. "Bought and Sold"  
6. "Blasted"  
7. "Let It Burn"  
8. "My Friends"  
9. "Beached"  
10. "Fade to Light"  
11. "Searching"  
12. "Die Alone"  
13. "Circles" [intro]  
14. "Circles"  

  • Release:  January 8th, 2021
    INgrooves Music Group
Dead Original - Bought and Sold 

Dead Original

Paul Wandtke - Vocals / Guitar
Sean McCole - Drums
Mike Petrasik - Bass

For More Dead Original

Dead Original

Return to DaBelly

2021   DaBelly Magazine.  All Rights Reserved.